Meet the team

Clee Hill Directors

David Hargreaves Cleehill

David Hargreaves

Managing Director

david.hargreaves@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Steve Gilbert Cleehill

Steve Gilbert

Operations Director

steve.gilbert@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Mel Hunt Clee Hill

Mel Hunt

Business Excellence & Strategy Director

mel.hunt@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Paul Coxon Clee Hill

Paul Coxon

Sales Director

paul.coxon@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Head Office Managers

Brendan Lowe Clee Hill

Brendan Lowe

Head of Finance & Management Information

brendan.lowe@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Aileen Wheelan Clee Hill

Aileen Wheelan

PA to the Directors

aileen.wheelan@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Graham Cobb Clee Hill

Graham Cobb

QESH & Transport Manager

graham.cobb@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Graham Kirk Clee Hill

Gavin Kirk

HR Manager

gavin.kirk@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Steve Squires Clee Hill

Steve Squires

Purchasing Manager

steve.squires@cleehill.co.uk

01246 200 089

Michael Parker Clee Hill

Michael Parker

IT Manager

michael.parker@cleeill.co.uk

01246 200 089