shopify site analytics

Depots

DEPOT
HIRE
SERVICE
ADDRESS EMAIL

GLASGOW

0141 646 0002

0141 646 2100

5 Clydemill Place, Cydemill Business Park, Cambuslang, Glasgow G72 7ZT

glasgow@cleehill.co.uk

DARLINGTON

01325 312 421

01325 320 951

Carlbury Road Aycliffe Ind Est, Newton Aycliffe, Darlington DL5 6BH

darlington@cleehill.co.uk

CHESTERFIELD

01246 551 637

01246 212 706

Mansfield Road, Hasland, Chesterfield S41 0JW   

chesterfield@cleehill.co.uk

STOKE ON TRENT

01782 566 017

01782 565 107

Turner Cresent, Chesterton, Newcastle Under Lyme, Nr Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire ST5 7JZ

stoke@cleehill.co.uk

CORBY

01536 200 252

01536 265 505

Geddington Road, Corby, Northants NN18 8AA

corby@cleehill.co.uk

LUDLOW

01584 890 000

01584 891 017

Clee Hill, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8 3QF

ludlow@cleehill.co.uk

DARTFORD

01322 866 866

01322 860 604

Philpott's Yard, Gravel Road, Main Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford, Kent DA4 9HQ

dartford@cleehill.co.uk

ANDOVER

01264 367 720

01264 367 790

Unit 3 Mitchell Close, West Portway Industrial Estate, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3TJ

andover@cleehill.co.uk

NEWTON ABBOT

01626 904100
01626 904104
Chudleigh Road, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3PW
 
 newtonabbot@cleehill.co.uk

HEAD OFFICE

01246 200 089

  Mansfield Road, Hasland, Chesterfield S41 0JW

hire@cleehill.co.uk

 

 

 

Contact Information

Clee Hill Plant Limited
Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 0JW
Tel: 01246 200089
Fax: 01246 551639
Email: enquiries@cleehill.co.uk

  

Find your Local Depot

About Us

Health & Safety
News
Careers
Links
Privacy Policy
FAQs
Terms & Conditions
Contact

Downloads

Feel free to download one of our FREE brochures.

         

Copyright Clee Hill © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Designed and powered by JDR Group Web Design